Denkendorf
Öffnungszeiten

siehe Info auf der Startseite

Team

Tobias Laxander
Einrichtungsleitung
E-Mail: Tobias.Laxander@kjr-esslingen.de
Telefon: 0711 3460609

Ines Bregulla
pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
E-Mail: Ines.Bregulla@kjr-esslingen.de
Telefon: 0711 3460609

Yvonne Preisser
pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
E-Mail: Yvonne.Preisser@kjr-esslingen.de
Telefon: 0711 3460609

Daniel Steinert
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter
E-Mail: Daniel.Steinert@kjr-esslingen.de
Telefon: 0711 3460609

Chiara Tejkl
FSJ Focus

Jonas Köppel
FSJ Focus

Andreas Bauer
dualer Student Focus

Tirhas Weldesuss
Reinigungskraft

Erweitertes Team Standort Denkendorf

Yvonne Preisser
Schulsozialarbeit LUS
E-Mail: Yvonne.Preisser@kjr-esslingen.de
Telefon: 0711 88284123

Birgit Schmidt
Schulsozialarbeit ASS
E-Mail: Birgit.Schmidt@kjr-esslinge.de
Telefon: 0711 341696928

Andrea Betz
Ganztagesbetreuung LUS
E-Mail: Andrea.Betz@kjr-esslingen.de
Telefon: 0711 3002320

Daniel Steinert
Ganztagesbetreuung ASS
E-Mail: Daniel.Steinert@kjr-esslingen.de
Telefon: 0711 3009829