Denkendorf
Öffnungszeiten

Mo 12:45 – 13:45 Schülercafé

Di  12:45 – 13:45 Schülercafé

ab 15:30 s’Focus

Mi 15:00 – 17:00 Töpferwerkstatt

15:00 – 16:30 Mädchentreff

19:00 – 22:00 It’s Wednesday my Dudes

Do 12:45 – 13:45 Schülercafé

ab 15:30 s’Focus

Fr ab 19:00 Focus Café

 

Team

Daniel Steinert
Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter
E-Mail: Daniel.Steinert@kjr-esslingen.de
Telefon: 0711 3460609

Ines Bregulla
pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
E-Mail: Ines.Bregulla@kjr-esslingen.de
Telefon: 0711 3460609

Yvonne Preisser
pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
E-Mail: Yvonne.Preisser@kjr-esslingen.de
Telefon: 0711 3460609

Moritz Beck
FSJ Focus

Katalin Bönde
FSJ Focus

Tirhas Weldesuss
Reinigungskraft

Erweitertes Team Standort Denkendorf

Yvonne Preisser
Schulsozialarbeit LUS
E-Mail: Yvonne.Preisser@kjr-esslingen.de
Telefon: 0711 88284123

Birgit Schmidt
Schulsozialarbeit ASS
E-Mail: Birgit.Schmidt@kjr-esslinge.de
Telefon: 0711 341696928

Andrea Betz
Ganztagesbetreuung LUS
E-Mail: Andrea.Betz@kjr-esslingen.de
Telefon: 0711 3002320

Eleftheria Leontopoulos

Ganztagesbetreuung ASS
E-Mail: eleftheria.leontopoulos@kjr-esslingen.de
Telefon: 0711 3009829